The Academy In Manayunk (DBA as AIM Academy) is a registered 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization. Federal Tax ID# is 01-0849648. Contributions are tax deductible as allowed by law.

Board of Trustees


Matthew S. Naylor - Chair, Elite Family of Companies

Brian C. ZwaanVice Chair, WSFS Bank

Mitch Codkind - Treasurer, Consultant

Jackie L. Allen - Secretary, Advocate for Women and Families

Patricia M. Roberts - Executive Director

Nancy G. Blair - Associate Director

Bryna Berman, Esq. - Advocate for Women and Education

Hon. Carolyn Carluccio - Judge, 38th Judicial District, Montgomery County

Al Chiarradona - SEI Private Banking

George W. Connell – The Haverford Trust Company

Jennifer Crawford - Blackney Hayes

Darryl J. Ford, Ph.D. – William Penn Charter School

Alan R. Gedrich, Esq. – Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP

John W. Glomb, Jr. - Philadelphia Insurance Companies

Samuel J. Greenblatt - Urban Retail Properties, LLC

Melissa Heller – Commonwealth Strategies, Inc.

Elliot Holtz – Real Estate Entrepreneur

Patrick J. Hoyer – The Haverford Trust Company

Ernest May - Wells Fargo Capital Finance

Hans Zandhuis – Chatham Capital, LLC

Emeritus Trustees

Wendy Demchick Alloy, Esq. - Judge, Montgomery County Court of Common Pleas

Powered by Finalsite