The Academy In Manayunk (DBA as AIM Academy) is a registered 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization. Federal Tax ID# is 01-0849648. Contributions are tax deductible as allowed by law.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
Athletics Awards Ceremony
-
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Early Dismissal
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 6
Advisory
-
US Science Exam
-
Thu, Jun 8
Advisory
-
8th Grade Moving Up Ceremony
-
Fri, Jun 9
NOON Dismissal
-
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Pathways to Proficient Reading/Writing Workshop
-
Training Room
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Pathways to Proficient Reading/Writing Workshop
-
Training Room
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wilson 3 day overview
-
Training Room
Wed, Jun 28
Wilson 3 day overview
-
Training Room
Thu, Jun 29
Wilson 3 day overview
-
Training Room
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1
June 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
Thu, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1

Search

Date Range
-
Powered by Finalsite