Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
MS Welcome Back
-
Tue, Aug 29
Wilson Reading System® Level 1
-
Training Room
LS Welcome Back
-
Wed, Aug 30
US Welcome Back
-
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Welcome Coffee
-
Wed, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 8
First Friday Coffee w/ Head Ed Gallagher
-
Board Room
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
MS Back to School Night
-
Wed, Sep 13
Crosscountry Cross Country - Varsity Coed (Home)
Norristown Farm Park
Thu, Sep 14
LS Back to School Night
-
Fri, Sep 15
Movie Under the Stars
-
Home Field
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Crosscountry Cross Country - Varsity Coed (Away)
The Perkiomen School
US Back to School Night
-
Wed, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 22
Blue & Gold Event
-
Sat, Sep 23
Powered by Finalsite