Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
LS Halloween Parade
-
Community Center - Entire Building
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Open House
-
Training Room
Soccer Soccer - MS Coed (Home)
Home Field
Fri, Nov 3
First Friday Coffee w/ Head Ed Gallagher
-
Board Room
Troia - Access to the Experts
-
Training Room
Parent Casino Night
-
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Fri, Nov 10
MS Grandfriends Day
-
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 15
Taste of Upper School
-
AIM Institute- Elizabeth C. Hamblet
-
Community Center - Entire Building
Thu, Nov 16
Community Coffee Chat
-
Fri, Nov 17
LS Grandfriends Day
-
Sat, Nov 18
FTC Robotics Competition
Montgomery County Community College
Sun, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Powered by Finalsite