The Academy In Manayunk (DBA as AIM Academy) is a registered 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization. Federal Tax ID# is 01-0849648. Contributions are tax deductible as allowed by law.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
The Orton-Gillingham Approach: Foundational Skills
-
Training Room
Tue, Jul 30
The Orton-Gillingham Approach: Foundational Skills
-
Training Room
Wed, Jul 31
The Orton-Gillingham Approach: Foundational Skills
-
Training Room
Thu, Aug 1
The Orton-Gillingham Approach: Foundational Skills
-
Training Room
Fri, Aug 2
The Orton-Gillingham Approach: Foundational Skills
-
Training Room
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
The Orton-Gillingham Approach: Foundational Skills
-
Training Room
Wed, Aug 14
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Dyslexia Awareness_08-19-19
-
Board Room
Tue, Aug 20
Introductory Course_08-20-19
-
Training Room
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
WRS - Level I Certification
-
Training Room
VBS vs. Collegium (Scrimmage)
Home Field
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Subscribe to Alerts WRS Advanced Strategies
-
Training Room
Wed, Aug 28
Subscribe to Alerts WRS Advanced Strategies
-
Training Room
Thu, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts Anxiety and Adolescents
-
Training Room
Subscribe to Alerts WRS Advanced Strategies
-
Training Room
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31

Printable - At-a-Glance Calendars

Search

Date Range
-
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31