The Academy In Manayunk (DBA as AIM Academy) is a registered 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization. Federal Tax ID# is 01-0849648. Contributions are tax deductible as allowed by law.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Pathways to Proficient Writing
-
Thu, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 21
WRS Introductory Course
-
Wed, Jun 22
WRS Introductory Course
-
Thu, Jun 23
WRS Introductory Course
-
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

2022-2023 Printable Calendar

2022-2023 Major Dates School Calendar PDF

Search

Date Range
-
June 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2