Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Golf PJAA Championship
Landis Creek Golf Club
Tue, May 14
Golf AWAY match @ PJAA Championships
Landis Creek Golf Course
Boys Lax PJAA Lacrosse Finals
Proving Grounds
Girls Lax PJAA Lacrosse Finals
Proving Grounds
Baseball AWAY game @ New Foundations
New Foundations
Wed, May 15
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
AIM Alumni Day
-
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
All School Assembly
-
Gym
AIM Community bASH
-
Gym
Sat, May 25

2024-2025 Printable Calendar

First page of the PDF file: MajorDates24-25

2023-2024 Printable Calendars

Major Dates 2023-2024 PDF
2023-2024 Calendar -Full Year View PDF

Search

Date Range
-
May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1