The Academy In Manayunk (DBA as AIM Academy) is a registered 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization. Federal Tax ID# is 01-0849648. Contributions are tax deductible as allowed by law.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 8
Wed, Jul 11
Meet & Greet with Gen Marvin
-
Board Room
Thu, Jul 12
WRS® Just Words
-
Board Room
Summer Open House
-
Training Room
Sat, Jul 14
Sun, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 17
WRS® Introductory Course
-
Training Room
Wed, Jul 18
WRS® Introductory Workshop
-
Training Room
Thu, Jul 19
WRS® Introductory Workshop
-
Training Room
Midsummer New Family Fun Night
-
Sat, Jul 21
Sun, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4

Search

Date Range
-
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 1
Mon, Jul 2
Tue, Jul 3
Wed, Jul 4
Thu, Jul 5
Fri, Jul 6
Sat, Jul 7
Sun, Jul 8
Mon, Jul 9
Tue, Jul 10
Wed, Jul 11
Thu, Jul 12
Fri, Jul 13
Sat, Jul 14
Sun, Jul 15
Mon, Jul 16
Tue, Jul 17
Wed, Jul 18
Thu, Jul 19
Fri, Jul 20
Sat, Jul 21
Sun, Jul 22
Mon, Jul 23
Tue, Jul 24
Wed, Jul 25
Thu, Jul 26
Fri, Jul 27
Sat, Jul 28
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4