The Academy In Manayunk (DBA as AIM Academy) is a registered 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization. Federal Tax ID# is 01-0849648. Contributions are tax deductible as allowed by law.

Board of Trustees


Matthew S. Naylor - Chair, Crumdale Partners

Al Chiaradonna - Vice-Chair, SEI Private Banking

Elliot Holtz - Treasurer, Noro Properties, LLC

Brian Lobley - Secretary, Independence Blue Cross

Patricia M. Roberts - Executive Director

Nancy G. Blair - Associate Director

Bryna Berman, Esq. - Advocate for Women and Education

George W. Connell – The Haverford Trust Company

Jennifer Crawford - Blackney Hayes

Donna De Carolis - Charles D. Close School of Entrepreneurship, Drexel University

Darryl J. Ford, Ph.D. – William Penn Charter School

Alan R. Gedrich, Esq. – Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP

John W. Glomb, Jr. - Philadelphia Insurance Companies

Liz Greco-Rocks - Advocate for Education and Mental Health

Teresa Araco Rodgers - harp-weaver LLC

Patrick J. Hoyer – The Haverford Trust Company

Vince Lowry - Global Beta Advisors

Ernest May - Wells Fargo Capital Finance

John New - WorkMerk LLC

Stan Silverman - Vice Chairman, Drexel University

Hans Zandhuis – Chatham Capital, LLC

Emeritus Trustees

Jackie L. Allen - Advocate for Women and Families

Hon. Wendy Demchick Alloy - Judge, Montgomery County Court of Common Pleas