The Academy In Manayunk (DBA as AIM Academy) is a registered 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization. Federal Tax ID# is 01-0849648. Contributions are tax deductible as allowed by law.

Information Session

Attending a virtual Information Session is the first step in your journey to discovering more about AIM Academy, the Philadelphia area's largest college-prep school for bright children with language-based learning differences in 1st - 12th grade.

Once you have learned more about AIM, you will be invited to join us for a Tuesday Tour, that will allow you to experience AIM in action.

We look forward to sharing our innovative program with you. 

 Info Session Registration

  • Friday, October 7, 2022 - 9am
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 12pm
  • Friday, November 4, 2022 - 9am
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 12pm
  • Friday, December 2, 2022 - 9am
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 12pm
  • Friday, January 6, 2023 - 9am
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 12pm
  • Friday, February 3, 2023 - 9am
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 12pm
  • Friday, March 3, 2023 - 9am
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - 12pm
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2023 - 12pm
  • Friday, April 21, 2023 - 9am
  • Friday, May 5, 2023 - 9am
  • Friday, May 19, 2023 - 9am

 

For additional information, please contact us at 215-483-2461 or admissions@aimpa.org

Discover AIM

Student Spotlights