The Academy In Manayunk (DBA as AIM Academy) is a registered 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization. Federal Tax ID# is 01-0849648. Contributions are tax deductible as allowed by law.

Open House

AIM Academy cordially invites you to attend an Open House for Parents

On Thursday, July 11 from 9 am - 11 am.

 

at AIM Academy
1200 River Road
Conshohocken, PA 19428


Please fill out the RSVP form to register for the Open House

 

RSVP

Light refreshments will be provided. Information sessions will be added as needed. We encourage you to take advantage of our Open House events, but if you are unable to attend an Open House, we do offer group campus tours on Thursdays starting at 9 am.

Open House Dates for 2019-2020 School Year (9 am - 11 am)

Friday, October 4 

Friday, November 1

Sunday, November 24 (11am - 2pm)

Friday, January 10

Friday, February 7

Friday, March 6

Friday, April 3

Friday, May 1

Thursday, July 9

For additional information or to schedule a tour, please contact us at 215-483-2461 or admissions@aimpa.org

 

AIM is located immediately in front of the Miquon train station.
Driving directions available here

 

 

 

 

 

Discover AIM