Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Basketball - Varsity Girls
-
Basketball - Varsity Boys
-
Tue, Jan 30
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Basketball - Varsity Boys
-
Basketball - Varsity Girls
-
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Basketball - Varsity Girls
-
Basketball - Varsity Boys
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 22
Black History Month Program
-
Gym
Fri, Feb 23
7th/8th Grade Caron Foundation
-
Gym
Fill Your Cup Friday (Virtual)
-
MS February Frenzy
-
Gym
LS February Frenzy
-
Gym
US February Frenzy
-
Gym
Sat, Feb 24

2024-2025 Printable Calendar

First page of the PDF file: MajorDates24-25

2023-2024 Printable Calendars

Major Dates 2023-2024 PDF
2023-2024 Calendar -Full Year View PDF