Calendar

2018-2019 One-Page School Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Apr 3
7th Grade ELA Classes
-
Board Room
Wed, Apr 4
"My FACE" a Discussion with Dina Zuckerberg
-
Training Room
Thu, Apr 5
Open House
-
Board Room
Fri, Apr 6
7th Grade ELA Classes
-
Training Room
First Friday Coffee w/ Head Ed Gallagher
-
Board Room
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Wilson Reading System® Just Words Workshop
-
Training Room
Wed, Apr 11
Muffins w/ Mom, Donuts w/ Dad
-
Wilson Reading System® Just Words Workshop
-
Training Room
Parent Presentation "Talking to Your Child..."
-
Board Room
Thu, Apr 12
Split Open House
-
Training Room
Fri, Apr 13
US Career Fair
-
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Golf - Varsity Golf - Varsity Coed vs. Phelps School (Home)
Whitemarsh Valley Country Club
Tue, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 19
AIM for the Stars Gala
-
VIE
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 26
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Fri, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts Upper School Prom
-
The River Club- Manayunk Brewing Co and Restaurant
Sat, May 5