Calendar

2018-2019 One-Page School Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Professional Development
-
Training Room
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Parent/Child Breakfast
-
Fri, Oct 5
Open House
-
Open House
-
Board Room
Movie Under the Stars
-
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Homecoming Pep Rally
-
Homecoming Dance
-
Sat, Oct 13
Fall Fest
-
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Subscribe to Alerts WRS® Just Words
-
Training Room
Wed, Oct 17
Subscribe to Alerts WRS® Just Words
-
Training Room
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 3