The Academy In Manayunk (DBA as AIM Academy) is a registered 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization. Federal Tax ID# is 01-0849648. Contributions are tax deductible as allowed by law.

Back to School Information

Important Dates

We are excited to meet new students and welcome back current families for the 2020-2021 school year.

VIRTUAL WELCOME BACK EVENTS - Greet fellow AIM Academy families and faculty members at our Welcome Back events.

AIM Rolling Start Calendar: On August 24 we announced our revised reopening schedule. Follow this calendar for our September Rolling Start dates and Blue and Gold days for Middle and Upper School students. Sign up for an RSS feed of the 2020-2021 AIM School Calendar including holidays and closings.


 

Who to Contact

Have a question and not sure who to contact? Use this quick contact list to get to direct your inquiry or contact 215-483-2461 to reach our main number and phone directory.

Academic Questions:

  • Lower School - Gen Marvin - gmarvin@aimpa.org
  • Middle School - Chrissy Mellon - cmellon@aimpa.org
  • Upper School - Alli Williams - awilliams@aimpa.org
  • Interim Head of School - Ed Gallagher - egallagher@aimpa.org

Business Office, Tuition or Finance Questions: business@aimpa.org

Enrollment or Admissions Questions: admissions@aimpa.org

Transportation Questions: transportation@aimpa.org

Health Questions: nurse@aimpa.org

Attendance Questions: attendance@aimpa.org

Technology Questions: helpdesk@aimpa.org

Development or Supporting AIM Questions: development@aimpa.org


 

Important Links

Wolf Pact Pledge:

Please help us all stay healthy together by reviewing and signing our Wolf Pact Pledge with your student.

Wolf Pact Pledge

AIM Return to Campus Plan

Find details and information on AIM's Return to Campus Plan, Health and Safety Protocols, and Procedures to Track Symptoms and COVID-19 Infections on our AIM Way Reopening page.

AIM Way Reopening

Health Forms Up to Date? See what's required and complete your Magnus Health forms on our Health Services Page.

Magnus Health

School Supplies: Make sure the backpacks are stocked for the first day of school.

School Supply Lists

Summer Reading: Find required and suggested books for all our divisions and Upper School Math Packets.

Summer Assignments

Student/Parent/Staff Directory: The 2020-2021 Student-Parent Directory is accessible online through Veracross. The Directory Icon is located in the top navigation of your Veracross Parent or Student portal. The directory allows users to connect with families living nearby, search by grade (and class), and to access our faculty and staff contact information.

2020-2021 Community Handbook: Read about student dress code, arrival and dismissal procedures, codes of conduct and more in the Community Handbook in your Parent Portal.